top of page


Elected Officials

State Senator Jay Costa

State Senator Lindsey Williams

State Representative Austin Davis

State Representative Sara Innamorato

State Representative Dan Miller

State Representative Dan Frankel


  • Councilman Bruce Kraus

  • Councilman Corey O'Connor

  • Councilperson Erika Strassburger

Mt. Oliver Borough:

  • Mayor JoAnna Taylor

  • Council President Amber McGough

  • Vice President Tina Reft 

  • Councilman Aaron Graham

  • Councilman Brandon Taylor

Brentwood Borough: 

  • Council President Dennis Troy

  • Council Vice President Harold Smith

  • President Pro Tempore Melissa Lenigan

  • Councilman Bob Pasquantonio

  • Councilman Steve Thomas


  • Pennsylvania AFL-CIO

  • EAS Carpenters

  • PA State Education Association

  • Pittsburgh Federation of Teachers

  • Pittsburgh Firefighters Local 1

  • Pittsburgh Sprinkler Fitters Local 542

  • SEIU PA State Council

  • Teamsters Joint Council No. 40

  • UFCW

  • Association of Pennsylvania State College and University Faculties


  • EMILY's List

  • Young Democrats of Allegheny County

  • Steel City Stonewall Democrats

  • Sierra Club Pennsylvania

  • Planned Parenthood Pennsylvania PAC

  • PA Realtors PAC

  • Humane PA

  • Human Rights Campaign PAC

  • Conservation Voters of PA

bottom of page